Yhteystiedot

Hyvinkään Kokoomuksen hallitus vuonna 2020

Pentti Puhakka

Puheenjohtaja

puppena2010@gmail.com

040 5510380

Iida-Eveliina Rantalainen

Varapuheenjohtaja

iida-eveliina@rantalainen.fi

0400 708096

Pirjo Ventoniemi

Sihteeri

pirjo.ventoniemi@hmb.fi

040 527 7853

Kari Vierimaa

Rahastonhoitaja

kari.vierimaa@hyvinkaa.fi

040 571 4580

Hannu Alén

Hallituksen jäsen

hannu.alen@pp.inet.fi

0400 884 743

Jaakko Rainio

Hallituksen jäsen

jaakko.rainio@hyvinkaa.fi

040 7410911

Nyrki Tuominen

Hallituksen jäsen

nyrki.tuominen@pp.inet.fi

 

Ari Mäkelä

Hallituksen jäsen

ari.makela@hyvinkaanliikenne.fi

0400 800 322

Juhani Tuina

Hallituksen jäsen

juhani.tuina@gmail.com

040 731 0397

Hyvinkään Kokoomus ry.

c/o Pentti Puhakka
Postiosoite: Solistintie 7 C, 05810 Hyvinkää

Laskutusosoite: Kari Vierimaa, Varikonkatu 68, 05830 Hyvinkää

Vaalipäällikkö: Harri Kokko, Ahdenkallionkatu 11A, 05820 Hyvinkää p. 050-5187861 harri.kokko(at)hyria.fi